Author Topic: WANTED::: LE kits  (Read 2241 times)

Offline lightguy

WANTED::: LE kits
« on: January 16, 2011, »
I am a newbie here and missed the LE kit coop closing so quickly and wondered given the huge demand for the Lynx Smart String controllers and hubs whether anyone who ordered LE kits may have some spares now? I am looking for three please. Thanks, Gordon
« Last Edit: January 16, 2011, by lightguy »

Offline kpurcell

Re: WANTED::: LE kits
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2011, »
I second that!

Is there general idea about which products are in the most demand and have a chance at other coops this year. Kinda sucks to just join DLA and feel already left out for the next season.

Ken

Offline dmaccole

• PacificaLights.info
« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2011, »
There will be more co-ops ... keep calm, cool and collected ... repeat to yourself, "There will be more co-ops."

\dmc

Offline jem5136

• Lights of the Night
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2011, »
Like dmaccole said, there will be more coops. Last year, i think there were at least 5 that I can remember, and i think there were more then that. There will probably be another one next month or at the very least, another in March. Don't worry about it, there will be plenty of opportunities to get your hands on some LEs. I need at least 2 more for this year, probably 3 or 4, depending on my money situation.

Jesse
2011 Plans:
   - Second year for dimmable animation
   - 184 Channels of Blinky Flashy :D
   - 8 RGB Flood Lights
It's gonna be fun!! :D

Offline RJ

• Administrator
« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2011, »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login