Author Topic: CHRISTMAS ALREADY!  (Read 613 times)

Offline duane.mosley

• hearthstonelights.com
CHRISTMAS ALREADY!
« on: September 29, 2012, »
funny how the retailers are setting up christmas displays and you hear 99% of the people that walk by the display saying   "christmas already". i told the sales clerk how i used to be one of those people...until i found blinky flashy! now i'm glad to see it, it means that show time is right around the corner. this is my first year of true animation and i am anxiously waiting for thanksgiving night. let the show begin!

duane

working on 272 channels of lynx express with a proposed 20,000 plus leds
Florence, KY

facebook.com/hearthstonelights

Offline kjam22

Re: CHRISTMAS ALREADY!
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2012, »
I don't know about you guys but christmas starts in January around here - planning, building, dreaming....

Have a deal with the wife though, I don't usually start sequencing until August so she doesn't have to listen to the music year round!

Offline tbone321

« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2012, »