Author Topic: I am in need of help fast  (Read 1095 times)

Offline jrtem9

I am in need of help fast
« on: November 20, 2010, »
 I am trying to get together a Lynx Express before Christmas. I have nothing and don't even know what all I need. I am wanting to put together a light show this year if possible and I don't have a loaded bank account. My father-in-law is in really bad shape and we don't know how much longer he will be with us. My 11 year old daughter has an arachnoid cyst the size of a softball in her brain, and she has already been through one brain surgery with talk of another one sometime next year. And now we have discovered two pituitary cysts in my wife's brain with no idea yet on what is to be done about it yet. Now all three of them could live to be a hundred if God is willing but everything is up in the air right now.
I have been wanting to do this for them for Christmas but can't seem to get a hold on anything for it. I am so new at this I am still learning how all of this works with getting what you need. I know it may not be possible to get this done before Christmas with it so close, and I pray nothing will happen to any of my family anytime soon, but I still have to try. So if anyone can help me in anyway I will greatly appreciate it. I could use help in learning how all this works and what all I need. Thank you to all that may read this. If you can, also contact me by email at You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login as this is actually the best way to get a message to me until I get all this forum stuff figured out. God Bless.

Offline RJ

• Administrator
Re: I am in need of help fast
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2010, »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login