Author Topic: Finally got our website up  (Read 1822 times)

Offline bwhite505

• Patron Member
Finally got our website up
« on: December 20, 2011, »
Well I finally got around to finishing up our website.  I am by no means a web developer.  Comments and suggestions are more than welcome.

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Thanks,

Brian

Offline coachers

• Coachers
Re: Finally got our website up
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2011, »
Wow, looks good!

Taft is well represented!

AL
May you have Good Health...
Great Wealth.....
And your stein never be empty.

Offline Sparky96

« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2011, »
The website looks great!

Now for all the display questions. How did you hang all the c9's? I really like the density. What type of lighting is on your tune to sign? And lastly, do you have any videos for those of us on the other coast. I'm looking to see what I'd like to do differently next year.

Thanks,
Dave

Offline NavyGator

• Coop Manager
« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2011, »
I think it looks great!!

I also like how you have C9 lights hanging from your eaves. I am going to modify that idea and make some hangers for my eaves that will position the lights where I want them and hopefully eliminate the need for me going on the roof. Thanks!!

Rich

Offline dulcich

« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2011, »
very nice!

Offline bwhite505

• Patron Member
« Reply #5 on: December 20, 2011, »
The website looks great!

Now for all the display questions. How did you hang all the c9's? I really like the density. What type of lighting is on your tune to sign? And lastly, do you have any videos for those of us on the other coast. I'm looking to see what I'd like to do differently next year.

Thanks,
Dave

Thanks