Author Topic: Anxiety Getting the Best of Me  (Read 7978 times)

Offline NavyGator

• Coop Manager
Anxiety Getting the Best of Me
« on: January 27, 2011, »
I know I am new to DLA and that it takes time for the coop's to finish but, I sure am anxious to get some hardware and start building boards.

The Ralphie in me says....I want an official Red Ryder, carbine action, two-hundred shot range model air rifle!

The adult in me says...I want an official Lynx Express, 16 channel, dimming capable, light normalizing controller!  <;d

Arrrrgghhhh............patience.

Anyone else feeling my pain?

Offline KeithTarpley

• Administrator
Re: Anxiety Getting the Best of Me
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2011, »
Greetings,,,

Please repeat after me:

I have already picked up all the ac cords I need.

I have already chosen all the songs I will use.

I have already...

... get the idea...

(and don't worry.  Ever coop you'll feel the same...lol...)

Keith
"Now I know the only foe is time." -Moody Blues

Offline tbone321

« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2011, »
Pick the songs???  You mean that you are supposed to do that before the end of October!?!?!?!?
If at first you don't succeed,
your not cut out for sky diving

Offline TexasStingray

• Coop Manager
« Reply #3 on: January 27, 2011, »
You can wait until December 24 to pick you song and have them ready by December 2012.

LOL
Scott Wanner
TX

Watch my videos
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline tmtfield

« Reply #4 on: January 27, 2011, »
OK          This is starting to sound like a 3 step recovery program again. <fp.

Step 1: Join Coop and wait patiently
Step 2: Read and learn about blinky flashy
Step 3: Wait until November 20th to start sequencing

Repeat as directed
Debating with a person who has abandoned reason is like giving medicine to the dead

Tim

Offline Greg

« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2011, »
Yep, what Keith said!