Author Topic: Happy New Years /w Fireworks  (Read 1264 times)

Offline meman

Happy New Years /w Fireworks
« on: January 01, 2010, »
Since we still get to enjoy the freedom of blowing off fireworks here in Florida, I  thought I'd share a slice of last nights festivities. The rain let up enough at midnight to get everything going. Feel free to use this thread to post some pics and video of your own celebrations..we'd love to see them!

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Happy New Year,
Mike E.

Offline kylec

• Patron Member
    • Christmas in Lake Stevens
Re: Happy New Years /w Fireworks
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2010, »
Looks like you guys had fun!  The display in the background looks awesome!  Any videos?  I like the palm tree.

Happy New Year,

Kyle   ;D ;D
Excess is Success

Offline meman

« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2010, »
Here is a video of the lights. I'm just getting started, so all I had this year is a 4 channel chaser like one would use for stage lighting with a band or theater. I already got into the coop for 64 channels, so I'm on my way to a mo betta' show for Christmas 2010.

Offline knguyen916

« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2010, »
WOW!  :o Wish we could do that here in California (illegal). What camcorder did you use? The quality turned out really nice.

Since we still get to enjoy the freedom of blowing off fireworks here in Florida, I  thought I'd share a slice of last nights festivities. The rain let up enough at midnight to get everything going. Feel free to use this thread to post some pics and video of your own celebrations..we'd love to see them!

Happy New Year,
Mike E.

Offline rsriverrat

« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2010, »

Happy New Year,
Mike E.