Author Topic: just starting out help needed  (Read 2549 times)

Offline lineman

• Coop Manager
just starting out help needed
« on: January 08, 2012, »
OK , I went and dun it <yk..

I want to start out right and set up LSP proper I have watched the videos and kind of understand but did not see any videos on how to draw the lights on the house photo or even how to import the house photo, is thier a step by step video set up for a total newbie . basically something like vixen has were he shows how to import house photo and do simple fades . I do not have RGB at this time but plan on moving towards it soon so I thought if I could learn just the basic's first it might help out later with the RGB stuff. OH BTW I bought the advance version. THANKS AND GOD BLESS.
Jeff

Offline caretaker

Re: just starting out help needed
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2012, »
Hey Jeff (Great name BTW),

When you first create a new sequence the sequence wizard will take you through a number of steps which the last is loading the picture of your house where you have the option of saving that information as default. Here is a link to LSP youtube video for the "introduction" to LSP NOTE: this video is out of date some things have changed slightly BUT the general information is good.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
If you subscribe to WHIZPOP69's channel that is where all the LSP videos are except for the ones done by Mike Mulvenna.  Hope that helps.
Jeff Squires

Offline lineman

• Coop Manager
« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2012, »
Thanks Caretaker that is what I was looking for , I google whizpop69 and was unable to see any lsp videos do you have a link or a how to I am computer stupid <fp.
Jeff

Offline mmulvenna

• Patron Member
« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2012, »
Hey Lineman,

If you dl Teamviewer 7 we can do an online session and I can try to answer any questions you have on LSP.